Integrative Kidney Physiology and Pathophysiology IKPP

Principle Investigators

The following principle investigators take part in IKPP:
Principle Investigator University Contact
Alex Odermatt University of Basel alex.odermatt@unibas.ch 
Uyen Huynh-Do University of Bern uyen.huynh-do@insel.ch
Geneviève Escher University of Bern genevieve.escher@dkf.unibe.ch
Daniel Fuster University of Bern daniel.fuster@insel.ch
Guido Beldi University of Bern guido.beldi@insel.ch 
Dominik Uehlinger University of Bern dominik.uehlinger@mph.unibe.ch
Bruno Vogt University of Bern bruno.vogt@insel.ch
Zhihong Yang University of Fribourg zhihong.yang@unifr.ch
Eric Féraille University of Geneva  Eric.Feraille@unige.ch
Sophie de Seigneux University of Geneva Sophie.deSeigneux@hcuge.ch
Olivier Bonny University of Lausanne Olivier.Bonny@unil.ch
Edith Hummler University of Lausanne edith.hummler@unil.ch
Olivier Staub Universitiy of Lausanne olivier.staub@unil.ch
Olivier Devuyst University of Zurich olivier.devuyst@uzh.ch
Andrew Hall University of Zurich andrew.hall@uzh.ch
Johannes Loffing University of Zurich johannes.loffing@anatom.uzh.ch
Johan Lorenzen University of Zurich Johan.Lorenzen@usz.ch
François Verrey University of Zurich verrey@access.uzh.ch
Carsten Wagner University of Zurich wagnerca@access.uzh.ch
Roland Wenger University of Zurich roland.wenger@access.uzh.ch